Meet Our Staff

The staff at SJV are highly qualified, dedicated and committed members of the school community.

Principal

Peter Rodda

peter.rodda@cg.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal & 

Learning Support Teacher

Nina De Rosa

nina.derosa@cg.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education 

Coordinator

Sharee Thomas

sharee.thomas@cg.catholic.edu.au

Office Managers

Nicole McCormack & 

Sue Verri

nicole.mccormack@cg.catholic.edu.au

susan.verri@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kindergarten St Anthony

Karen Stilling

karen.stilling@cg.catholic.edu.au

1/2 St John the Baptist

Johanna Barling

johanna.barling@cg.catholic.edu.au

1/2 St Brigid

Madeline Jacob

madeline.jacob@cg.catholic.edu.au

3/4 St Clare of Assisi

Leah Malpas & 

Katherine Eastick

leah.malpas@cg.catholic.edu.au

katherine.eastick@cg.catholic.edu.au

3/4 St Patrick

Gabrielle Brewer

gabrielle.brewer@cg.catholic.edu.au

5/6 St Paul

Tanya Dunley & 

Ben Lowe

tanya.dunley@cg.catholic.edu.au

ben.lowe@cg.catholic.edu.au

5/6 St Joseph

Sharee Thomas &

Kathy Monagle

sharee.thomas@cg.catholic.edu.au

kathleen.monagle@cg.catholic.edu.au

Librarian

Samantha Heath

samantha.heath@cg.catholic.edu.au

Italian

Rosie Howard

rosemary.howard@cg.catholic.edu.au

The Arts

Mary Dietz-Mullamphy

mary.dietzmullamphy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Technology

Ben Lowe

ben.lowe@cg.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Team

Jeanine O'Toole
Trina Jelfs-Smith
Karen Bruce
Maria Nangle
Erin Palisi

Please email the Learning Support Teacher

nina.derosa@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Parish Youth Minister

Theresa Corson

corsontheresa@gmail.com

Canteen Manager

Trish McDonald

trish.macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au