Term Dates & School Hours

School Hours 

8:30am Before school supervision begins
9:00am School begins
11:15am 1st Break - Lunch
111:55am Classes
1:20pm 2nd Break - Recess
2:00pm Classes
3:10pm End of School Day
3:30pm After school supervision ends

2019 School Terms

Term 1

Monday 4 Feb - Friday 12 April 
Monday 11 March: Canberra Day 
Term 2 Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July
Monday 27 May: Reconciliation Day
Monday 10 June: Queen's Birthday
Term 3 Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October - Thursday 19 December 

2020 School Terms

Term 1 Monday 3 Feb - Thursday 9 April 
Term 2

Monday 27 April - Friday 3 July

Term 3 Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October - Thursday 17 December