Staff Contact Details

The staff at SJV are highly qualified, dedicated and committed members of the school community.

Principal

Peter Rodda

peter.rodda@cg.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal & 

Learning Support Teacher (Acting)

Joanne Reed

jo.reed@cg.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education 

Coordinator

Laura Matchett

laura.matchett@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Head of Early Childhood

Wayne Young

wayne.young@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Office Manager

Jeanette Simpson

jeanette.simpson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kindergarten St Anthony

Charlotte Sloane
Kathy Monagle

charlotte.sloane@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kathleen.Monagle@cg.catholic.edu.au 

1 St Brigid

Wayne Young

wayne.young@cg.catholic.edu.au

2 St John the Baptist

Karen Stilling

Samantha Heath

karen.stilling@cg.catholic.edu.au

samantha.heath@cg.catholic.edu.au

3/4 St Clare of Assisi

Leah Malpas & 

Janice Spackman

leah.malpas@cg.catholic.edu.au

janice.spackman@cg.catholic.edu.au

3/4 St Patrick

Sarah Winnel

sarah.winnel@cg.catholic.edu.au

5/6 St Paul

Tanya Dunley

tanya.dunley@cg.catholic.edu.au

5/6 St Joseph

Laura Matchett

laura.matchett@cg.catholic.edu.au

Librarian

Samantha Heath

samantha.heath@cg.catholic.edu.au

Italian

Kathy Monagle

kathleen.monagle@cg.catholic.edu.au 

The Arts

Mary Dietz-Mullamphy

mary.dietzmullamphy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Technology

Ben Lowe

ben.lowe@cg.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Team

Jeanine O'Toole
Trina Jelfs-Smith
Keeley O'Neil
Maria Nangle
Jenny Isbel

Please email the Learning Support Teacher

jo.reed@cg.catholic.edu.au

Parish Youth Minister

Maria Corson

maria.corson@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Canteen Karen Wilder

office.sjv@cg.catholic.edu.au